Winners of Decrypter La Finance’21

Hello Everyone!!

VittArth – The Finance Club of National Institute of Bank Management, Pune, is happy to announce the Winners of ‘Decrypter La Finance’, an online event which was conducted between 16th Jan to 2nd March 2021. The event saw great participation from the students of many prestigious colleges and working professionals across the country.

We congratulate the winners for their meritorious performance and wish them good luck in their future endeavours.

Winner- Team FinWhales, Indian Institute of Management Kashipur
Members – Sourya MitraArjun RAshok Balaji

1st Runner up- Team Enigma, N. L. Dalmia Institute of Management Studies and Research
Members- Piyush NakadePratik JainPrasad Desai

2nd Runner up- Team Niraj & Abhimanyu, Sri Aurobindo College
Members- Niraj Kejriwal & Abhimanyu Nasa!!

For viewing the winners’ post and other interesting & insightful analysis, visit – VittArth – National Institute of Bank Management (NIBM), Pune !!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s